Barrow's BEST













Congratulations to Barrow’s Exceptional Support Team (BEST) winners for 2015-2016. Over 70 nominations were submitted by parents, co-workers, and community members. Winners were selected in each of four categories by the Classified Advisory Committee from all the nominations submitted. The Service Employee category included classified staff in Facilities and Maintenance, as well as Technical Support Specialists.  Transportation employees included bus drivers, bus monitors, mechanics and route supervisors. School Nutrition included all school-based nutrition workers. The largest category of nominations was Support Personnel which included bookkeepers, classified central office staff, paraprofessionals, receptionists, all clerical staff, and school nurses. Each nominee is a  fine example of being Barrow Bold and we are proud of each and every one of them for going above and beyond on a daily basis!